Another new start

Well, I had a fabulous vacation in Florida, sun, disney, food, gators, space shuttles, family! And 3 pounds back on!! I tried but not tooo hard. I was sooo not happy when I went to the doctor, who I have never seen before, and she immediately handed  me a DASH diet pamphlet for high blood pressure!! What the>>>? I have been trying so hard and accomplished so much and I am not happy that it is apparently not enough yet!! Well so far I have eaten 10 points and walked 3 miles and even did a few exercises. But I am grumpy and unhappy and frustrated! I wanted to be thin for graduation but I don’t want to eat less or exercise more!!! WAAAAA! 

Gee whiz Karen get a grip!

Sigh….I will keep trying….maybe it will get easier?!

One thought on “Another new start

  1. mrred says:

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

