Perm?

My 12 year old had wanted a spiral perm for forever. So today I surprised her with an appointment. At first she was nervous,, not sure if that’s what she wanted, then bored, then in pain…those rings get heavy! but she looks soooo cute!!!

I need to pack and clean and organize. My hubby has been vacuuming and sorting and dusting all day!! Instead I spent 2.5 hours at the beauty parlor!!

And now I’m playing with photos!!!

I am glad she likes her hair, it makes me very happy when my kids are happy! and she will look fab tonight for the “Twilight” party!

Later!

Leave a Reply

