Walking

Hey world! Are you still out there? I have been walking with a couple friends for almost 2 years now. Lately because I need to lose weight I have been trying to jog some! It is hard and I can not run far at all at a time but I feel good! I feel like I should be much thinner already but I am losing weight slowly with the walking and Weight Watchers. Almost 10 pounds this month!!!

Getting nervous about my trip to NY. Just getting out of the house and getting the car in NY and then taking the wedding photos and visiting Aunt Roseanne and …. Can’t wait but I’m not ready!

My kids made a reservation for us at the Melting Pot for tonight, in honor of our anniversary! It was soooo sweet of them and after these 2 horrible weeks on the wards I know Curt is ready for some relaxation!

Think I’ll go get a trim and primp a bit for tonight!

Later

Leave a Reply

